Administrative Staff
Prin

Donald Coleman

Principal

 dcoleman@westernline.org
Asst

Tynika Nash

Assistant Principal

tnash@westernline.org 
Coun

Vickie Barrett

Counselor

vbarrett@westernline.org 
Sec

Christine Rhymes

Secretary

crhymes@westernline.org 
Faculty and Staff
Staff

Michelle Ameen

English I and STEM

michelle.ameen@westernline.org

Staff

Brad Andrews

Drivers Ed, JH PE/Health

bandrews@westernline.org  

Johnny Bley

English IV and World History

jbley@westernline.org
Staff

Leta Crawford

English 7

lcrawford@westernline.org 

Tracy Chandler

Foundations of Algebra, Algebra I and Algebra III

tchandler@westerline.org
Staff

Erica Draine

Dual Enrollment and Online Spanish 

edraine@westernline.org 

Staff

John Ellis

World Hist. 7 &   US Hist. 8

jellis@westernline.org 

Charles Daniels

JH Art and 7th Grade History

cdaniels@westernline.org
Staff

Janet Green

Biology I & Chemistry

jgreen@westernline.org

Staff

Steve Hitt

Drug Ed & JH PE

sehitt@westernline.org 

Staff

Emily Johnson

Math 7 & 8

ejohnson@westernline.org 

Staff

Wanda Johnson

SPED

wjohnson@westernline.org 

Staff

Stephanie Jones

English II 

sjones@westernline.org

Staff

Pamela Joseph

SPED and World History

pjoseph@westernline.org 

Sharon Davenport

7th and 8th Grade Science

sdavenport@westernline.org
Staff

Bettie Martinek

Resource

bmartinek@westernline.org 

Staff

Charles McCarty

US Hist., Psy./Soc., Gov./Econ.

nmccarty@westernline.org 

Thelma Henderson

JMG Specialist

thenderson@westernline.org

Patmarie King

7th Grade Math

pking@westernline.org
Staff

Kim Menhel

Media Specialist

kmenhel@westernline.org 

Staff

Kimberly Orgeron

Curriculum Interventionist and School Test Coordinator

krigney@westernline.org 

Staff

Kelly Pieroni

French

kpieroni@westernline.org 

Staff

Billy Ray

English III & English IV

bray@westernline.org 

Staff

Emily Rigney

Records Clerk

erigney@westernline.org 

Scarlett Madison

A&P, Zoology, Physical Science

smadison@westernline.org
Staff

Jennifer Smith

ICT II and Family Consumer Science

jsmith@westernline.org 

Staff

Kristen Swafford

Geometry and Algebra II

kristen.swafford@westernline.org
Staff

Crystal Tatum

SPED & Wld. Hist. 7 

ctatum@westernline.org 

LaToya Richardson

World Geography, MS Studies, Economics, Government, Psychology, Sociology

latoyarichardson@westernline.org
Staff

Eddie Wade

Physical Education

ewade@westernline.org 

Jim Risen

7th Grade Science and JH PE

jrisen@westernline.org
Staff

Anthony White

Found. of Biology

awhite@westernline.org 

Melissa Wheeler

8th Grade ELA

mwheeler@westernline.org
Staff

Jacqueline Wright

In School Solutions Supervisor

jwright@westernline.org 

Rose Williams

ICT I and II

rosewilliams@westernline.org
Custodians and Maintenance Staff

Deidre Goodman

Loretta Johnson

Adrian Jordan

William Taylor