Administrative Staff
Prin

Donald Coleman

Principal

 dcoleman@westernline.org
Asst

Tynika Nash

Assistant Principal

tnash@westernline.org 
Coun

Vickie Barrett

Counselor

vbarrett@westernline.org 
Sec

Christine Rhymes

Secretary

crhymes@westernline.org 
Faculty and Staff
Staff

Michelle Ameen

English I and STEM

michelle.ameen@westernline.org

Staff

Brad Andrews

Drivers Ed, JH PE/Health

bandrews@westernline.org  

Staff

Leta Crawford

English 7

lcrawford@westernline.org 

Staff

Paden Dawkins

Nurse

paden.dawkins@westernline.org 

Staff

Erica Draine

Dual Enrollment and Online Spanish 

edraine@westernline.org 

Staff

John Ellis

World Hist. 7 &   US Hist. 8

jellis@westernline.org 

Staff

Janet Green

Biology I & Chemistry

jgreen@westernline.org

Staff

Steve Hitt

Drug Ed & JH PE

sehitt@westernline.org 

Staff

Emily Johnson

Math 7 & 8

ejohnson@westernline.org 

Staff

Wanda Johnson

SPED

wjohnson@westernline.org 

Staff

Stephanie Jones

English II 

sjones@westernline.org

Staff

Pamela Joseph

SPED and World History

pjoseph@westernline.org 

Staff

Erika Little

Art

erika.little@westernline.org 

Staff

Bettie Martinek

Resource

bmartinek@westernline.org 

Staff

Charles McCarty

US Hist., Psy./Soc., Gov./Econ.

nmccarty@westernline.org 

Staff

Kim Menhel

Media Specialist

kmenhel@westernline.org 

Staff

Kimberly Orgeron

Curriculum Interventionist and School Test Coordinator

krigney@westernline.org 

Staff

Kelly Pieroni

French

kpieroni@westernline.org 

Staff

Billy Ray

English III & English IV

bray@westernline.org 

Staff

Emily Rigney

Records Clerk

erigney@westernline.org 

Staff

Jennifer Smith

ICT II and Family Consumer Science

jsmith@westernline.org 

Staff

Kristen Swafford

Geometry and Algebra II

kristen.swaffaord@westernline.org 

Staff

Crystal Tatum

SPED & Wld. Hist. 7 

ctatum@westernline.org 

Staff

Eddie Wade

Physical Education

ewade@westernline.org 

Staff

Anthony White

Found. of Biology

awhite@westernline.org 

Staff

Jacqueline Wright

In School Solutions Supervisor

jwright@westernline.org 

Custodians and Maintenance Staff

Deidre Goodman

Loretta Johnson

Adrian Jordan

William Taylor