Administrative Staff
Prin

Donald Coleman

Principal

 dcoleman@westernline.org
Asst

James Branning

Assistant Principal

jbranning@westernline.org 
Coun

Vickie Barrett

Counselor

vbarrett@westernline.org 
Sec

Christine Rhymes

Secretary

crhymes@westernline.org 
Faculty and Staff
Staff

Michelle Ameen

English I, Math 7, & Algebra II

michelle.ameen@westernline.org

Staff

Brad Andrews

Drivers Ed, JH PE/Health

bandrews@westernline.org  

Staff

Rachelle Barnes

Spanish

rachelle.barnes@westernline.org 

Staff

Leta Crawford

English 7 & English II

lcrawford@westernline.org 

Staff

Paden Dawkins

Nurse

paden.dawkins@westernline.org 

Staff

Quinton Dixon

JH PE/Health

qdixon@westernline.org

Staff

Erica Draine

ISS

edraine@westernline.org 

Staff

John Ellis

World Hist. 7 &   US Hist. 8

jellis@westernline.org 

Staff

Kela Ferguson

Computer Technician

kferguson@westernline.org

Staff

Janet Green

Biology I & Chemistry

jgreen@westernline.org

Staff

Steve Hitt

Drug Ed & HS PE

sehitt@westernline.org 

Staff

Emily Johnson

Math 7 & 8

ejohnson@westernline.org 

Staff

Wanda Johnson

SPED

wjohnson@westernline.org 

Staff

Stephanie Jones

English II 

sjones@westernline.org

Staff

Pamela Joseph

English 8 & World Hist. 10

pjoseph@westernline.org 

Staff

Erika Little

Art

erika.little@westernline.org 

Staff

Leslie Lum

Science 8

llum@westernline.org 

Staff

Bettie Martinek

Resource

bmartinek@westernline.org 

Staff

Charles McCarty

US Hist., Psy./Soc., Gov./Econ.

nmccarty@westernline.org 

Staff

Marilyn McCorkle

JMG

mmccorkle@westernline.org 

Staff

Quintarus McCray

ALC

quintarus.mccray
@westernline.org 

Staff

Kim Menhel

Media Specialist

kmenhel@westernline.org 

Staff

Kimberly Orgeron

 ICT I

krigney@westernline.org 

Staff

Kelly Pieroni

French

kpieroni@westernline.org 

Staff

Billy Ray

English III & English IV

bray@westernline.org 

Staff

Emily Rigney

Records Clerk

erigney@westernline.org 

Staff

Brittany Smith

 Resource

brittany.smith@westernline.org 

Staff

Jennifer Smith

STEM & ICT II

jsmith@westernline.org 

Staff

Kristen Swafford

MS Studies/Wld. Geo. & Wld. Hist. 10

kristen.swaffaord@westernline.org 

Staff

Crystal Tatum

SPED & Wld. Hist. 7 

ctatum@westernline.org 

Staff

Denise Tyler

Algebra I

denise.tyler@westernline.org 

Staff

Eddie Wade

Geometry & Algebra II

ewade@westernline.org 

Staff

Allison Washington

Zoology, A&P, & Physical Science 

allison.washington@westernline.org 

Staff

Anthony White

Found. of Biology

awhite@westernline.org 

Staff

Antonio Wigfall

Science 7

antonio.wigfall@westernline.org 

Staff

Jacqueline Wright

Study Hall

jwright@westernline.org 

Custodians and Maintenance Staff

Christine Bean

Deidre Goodman

Adrian Jordan

Wendy Wesley

William Taylor