Administrative Staff
Prin

Daphne Young

Principal

daphne.young@westernline.org 
pic

Heather Ascherl

Assistant Principal

heather.ascherl@westernline.org 
Counselor

Ashley Frazier

Counselor

afrazier@westernline.org 
Sec

Debra Jenkins

Secretary

djenkins@westernline.org 
Faculty and Staff
Staff

Gaye Allison

5th grade Science
gallison@westernline.org
staff

Candice Atchley

SPED Assistant

 

Staff

Allie Barr

4th grade Science
abarr@westernline.org 
staff

Amanda Blasingame

5th grade Math
ablasingame@westernline.org 
staff

Karen Bozeman

Computer Lab
kbozeman@westernline.org 
Staff

Mary Blount Chow

Speech Pathologist
mary.chow@westernline.org 
Staff

Jan Covington

1st grade
jcovington@westernline.org 

Staff

Eva Cross

6th Assistant

 

Staff

Dana Dew

1st grade
ddew@westernline.org
 
Staff

Stephanie Farmer

School Nurse
stephanie.farmer@westernline.org 
Staff

Courtney Goodwin

1st Assistant

 

Staff

Donna Goss

Librarian
dgoss@westernline.org 
Staff

Sylvia Green

3rd grade
sylvia.green@westernline.org
 
Staff

Chelsea Heigle

4th grade ELA
cheigle@westernline.org 
Staff

Mary Hernton

Interventionist Specialist 
 
Staff

Lynn Holliman

Music
lholliman@westernline.org 
Staff

Barbara Horton

3rd grade Sci. & Soc. Studies
bhorton@westernline.org 
Staff

Janie Janous

SPED
jjanous@westernline.org 
Staff

Alice Jenkins

 1st grade Assistant
Staff

Erica Jones

2nd grade Assistant 
Staff

Angie Kelly

Gifted
akelly@westernline.org 
Staff

Taylor Kelly

4th grade Math
tkelly@westernline.org 
Staff

Joshalyn Kerr

SPED
jkerr@westernline.org 
Staff

Christye K Lance

3rd grade Math
ckyle@westernline.org 
Staff

Kim Lassett

3rd grade ELA
klassett@westernline.org 
Staff

Janice Lee

2nd grade
jalee@westernline.org
Staff

Jennifer Lloyd

1st grade
jlloyd@westernline.org 
Staff

Aurelia Lockett

3rd Grade Assistant 
Staff

Leslie Lum

5th Grade Social Studies
llum@westernline.org 
Staff

Tyler Manus

P. E.
tmaus@westernline.org 
Staff

Jaqueline Marsalis

2nd grade Assistant 
Staff

Mallory McCarty

6th grade ELA
mmcarty@westernline.org 
Staff

Jennifer McKnight

5th grade ELA
jmcknight@westernline.org 
Staff

Mona Milan

4th grade Social Studies
mmilan@westernline.org 
Staff

Mary Moulder

1st grade
mmoulder@westernline.org 
Staff

Beth Neese

2nd grade
bneese@westernline.org 
Staff

Meri Claire Paxton

SPED
mcpaxton@westernline.org 
Staff

Patricia Perkins

SPED
pharris@westernline.org 
Staff

Amanda Pierce

2nd grade
apierce@westernline.org 
Staff

Kelsey Reynolds

2nd grade
kreynolds@westernline.org
Staff

Shirley Shaw

SPED Assistant 
Staff

Amanda Street

6th grade Math
astreet@westernline.org 
Staff

Regina Williams

6th grade Science
rwiliams@westernline.org 
Staff

Gwen Williams

Security 
Custodians and Maintenance
Staff

Johnnie Sellers

Staff

Kisa Dixon

Staff

Cynthia Raymond