Administrative Staff

na goins

Willie Goins, Jr

Principal

wgoins@westernline.org 

terving

Tannica Ervin

Assistant Principal

tervin@westernline.org 

middleton

Shelia Middleton

Counselor

smiddleton@westernline.org 

Charmell Daniels

Charmell Daniels

Secretary

charmell.daniels@westernline.org 

Arawls

 

Alicia Rawls

Curriculum Specialist alicia.rawls@westernline.org 

Faculty Staff

bandrews

Brad Andrews

Driver Education / PE Coach

 bandrews@westernline.org 

MBooker

Mydarian Booker

ELA 7

mydarian.booker@westernline.org 

carrera

Shelia Carrera

French / Spanish

scarrera@westernline.org

tcarter

Torrione Carter

PE / Bus Driver / Coach

tcarter@westernline.org

Caswell

 

 

Angela Caswell

Cyber Foundations/STEM

angela.caswell@westernline.org

Foster

Clayton Foster

Band Director

clayton.foster@westernline.org 

L Griffin

 

Ludie Griffin

Family Life Science

lgriffin@westernline.org

kerr

 

Desaree Harris

SPED / Life Skills

dkerr@westernline.org

tjackson

Tavarus Jackson

Learning Strategies / PE

tavarus.jackson@westernline.org

jjohnson

Julia Johnson

JH Math

julia.johnson@westernline.org 

patterson

Hardy Patterson

Science / Bus Driver / Coach hpatterson@westernline.org

LTurner

Lakeita Price-Turner

JH Social Studies

lakeita.priceturner@westernline.org

ewilliams

 

Earnestine Williams

SPED - SC / Inclusion

earnestine.williams@westernline.org

jwilliams

Jessie Williams

SPED Assistant

jessie.williams@westernline.org

swilliams

Samantha Williams

Economics / Government

samantha.williams@westernline.org

T WIlliams

 

Tanya Williams

Science

tanya.williams@westernline.org

awoods

April Woods

Media Specialist

april.woods@westernline.org

Support Staff

danelsj

Janet Benard

Custodian

caldwell

Yushumia Caldwell

Cafeteria

l clark

Lee Clark, Jr

Custodian

jdavies

Judith Davies

Bus Driver

Janice Johnson

Janice Ervin-Johnson

School Security Officer

yford

Yvonne Ford

Bus Driver

egray

Earlean Gray

Cafeteria

s hardy

Sherri Hardy

Cafeteria

jhayes

Jeanette Hayes

Cafeteria

fhoward

Flora Howard 

Cafeteria

LJohnson

La'Kendra Johnson

Cafeteria

Wanda McDavis

Wanda McDavis

Cafeteria

CMorris

Caneta Morris

Cafeteria

paynes

Frank Paynes

Bus Driver

parks

Shajori Parks

School Safety Officer

pearson

Shirley Pearson

Custodian

richardson

Latasha Richardson

Cafeteria

msampson

Mack Sampson

Bus Driver

ewalker

Ella Walker

Cafeteria

JWhitaker

James Whitaker

Custodian

Swhitehead

Shirley Whitehead

School Resource Officer

ewilson

Elnora Wilson

Cafeteria