Administrative Staff
na goins

Willie Goins, Jr

Principal

wgoins@westernline.org 

terving

Tannica Ervin

Assistant Principal

tervin@westernline.org 

middleton

Shelia Middleton

Counselor

smiddleton@westernline.org 

na harris

Lena Harris

Secretary

lharris@westernline.org 

collins

Damian Collins

Curriculum Specialist dcollins@westernline.org

Faculty Staff
ewise

Eric Wise

Social Study

ewise@westernline.org

awoods

April Woods

Media Specialist april.woods@westernline.org

Support Staff
wblair

Willie Blair

Bus Driver

caldwell

Yushumia Caldwell

Cafeteria

l clark

Lee Clark, Jr

Custodian

danelsj

Janet Daniels

Custodian

jdavies

Judith Davies

Bus Driver

yford

Yvonne Ford

Bus Driver

egray

Earlean Gray

Cafeteria

s hardy

Sherri Hardy

Cafeteria

jhayes

Jeanette Hayes

Cafeteria

fhoward

Flora Howard 

Cafeteria

gking

Jeraldine King

Bus Driver 

mcgee

Andre' McGee

Security

Mcknight

Renada McKnight

Cafeteria

paynes

Frank Paynes

Bus Driver

parks

Shajori Parks

Security

richardson

Latasha Richardson

Cafeteria

msampson

Mack Sampson

Bus Driver

shorter

Brenda Shorter 

Cafeteria

ewalker

Ella Walker

Cafeteria

awilliams

Annice Williams

Bus Driver

ewilson

Elnora Wilson

Cafeteria

dwise

Demetra Wise

Cafeteria