Administrative Staff
na goins

Willie Goins, Jr

Principal

wgoins@westernline.org 

terving

Tannica Ervin

Assistant Principal

tervin@westernline.org 

middleton

Shelia Middleton

Counselor

smiddleton@westernline.org 

na harris

Lena Harris

Secretary

lharris@westernline.org 

collins

Damian Collins

Curriculum Specialist dcollins@westernline.org 

Faculty Staff
bandrews

Brad Andrews

Driver Education / PE Coach

 bandrews@westernline.org 

NA

Mydarian Booker

ELA 7

mydarian.booker@westernline.org 

NA

Krystal Brown

Language Arts

 krystal.brown@westernline.org 

carrera

Shelia Carrera

French / Spanish

scarrera@westernline.org

tcarter

Torrione Carter

PE / Bus Driver / Coach

tcarter@westernline.org

na chow
NA

Lorine Edwards

JH Physical Education

lorine.edwards@westernline.org

Foster

Clayton Foster

Band Director

clayton.foster@westernline.org 

patterson

Hardy Patterson

Science / Bus Driver / Coach lpatterson@westernline.org

NA

Lakeita Price-Turner

JH Social Studies

lakeita.priceturner@westernline.org

NA

Stephen Strauss

Art I & II

stephen.strauss@westernline.org

ewheel

Michelle Walton

SPED Assistant

mwalton@westernline.org 

ewilliams

Earnestine Williams

SPED - SC / Inclusion

earnestine.williams@westernline.org

jwilliams

Jessie Williams

SPED Assistant

jessie.williams@westernline.org

swilliams

Samantha Williams

Economics / Government

samantha.williams@westernline.org

awoods

April Woods

Media Specialist

april.woods@westernline.org

Support Staff
wblair

Willie Blair

Bus Driver

caldwell

Yushumia Caldwell

Cafeteria

l clark

Lee Clark, Jr

Custodian

danelsj

Janet Daniels

Custodian

jdavies

Judith Davies

Bus Driver

yford

Yvonne Ford

Bus Driver

egray

Earlean Gray

Cafeteria

s hardy

Sherri Hardy

Cafeteria

jhayes

Jeanette Hayes

Cafeteria

fhoward

Flora Howard 

Cafeteria

gking

Jeraldine King

Bus Driver 

mcgee

Andre' McGee

School Safety Officer

Mcknight

Renada McKnight

Cafeteria

paynes

Frank Paynes

Bus Driver

parks

Shajori Parks

School Safety Officer

pearson

Shirley Pearson

Custodian

richardson

Latasha Richardson

Cafeteria

msampson

Mack Sampson

Bus Driver

NA

Earnest Sanders

School Safety Officer

Jsanders

Jeremy Sanders

Cafeteria

shorter

Brenda Shorter 

Cafeteria

ewalker

Ella Walker

Cafeteria

awilliams

Annice Williams

Bus Driver

ewilson

Elnora Wilson

Cafeteria

dwise

Demetra Wise

Cafeteria