Administrative Staff
JJohnson

James D. Johnson

Principal

jjohnson@westernline.org 

threet

Stephanie Threet

Academic Coach

sthreet@westernline.org

Glee

Catasha Glee

Administrative Assistant

 cglee@westernline.org

Conwilliams

Constance Williams

Assistant Principal 

 constance.williams@westernline.org

Faculty and Staff
amos

Shavon Amos

Fifth Grade Reading

shavon.amos@westernline.org

janderson

Jennifer Anderson

Pre K Assistant

janderson@westernline.org

AArnold
abenson

Alexis Benson

Second Grade

abenson@westernline.org 

mbenson

Miranda Benson

Sixth Grade Reading

mbenson@westernline.org

kbooker

Kiara Booker

Third Grade Science

kiara.booker@westernline.org

lboyd

Lisa Boyd

Kindergarten Assistant

lisa.boyd@westernline.org

lbuchanan

Lyeah Buchanan

Music

lbuchanan@westernline.org 

bbyers

Brittany Byars

Kindergarten Assistant

bbyars@westernline.org 

champion

Angela Champion 

Sixth Grade Science 

achampion@westernline.org

tcollins

Trudy Collins

Kindergarten

tcollins@westernline.org

dcooper

Danielle Cooper

Third Grade Math 

danielle.cooper@westernline.org

ncorrero

Nancy Correro

Kindergarten

ncorrero@westernline.org

coselet

Sara Coslet

Pre-K

smills@westernline.org

crawford

Mary Crawford

Gifted Education

mdcrawford@westernline.org

cford

Courtney Ford

Second Grade

cford@westernline.org

tforman

Terrell Forman

Speech / Language Therapist

tforman@westernline.org

gaddison

Lakita Gaddison

Fifth Grade Writing

 lgaddison@westernline.org

gillespie

Denese Gillespie

Exceptional Education

dgillespie@westernline.org

gutierrez

Mary Gutierrez

Fourth Grade Language 

mgutierrez@westernline.org
hall

Felicia Hall

Kindergarten Assistant

fhall@westernline.org

charris

Carrie Harris

Fifth Grade Science

charris@westernline.org

gharris

Gloria Harris

Fourth Grade Reading

gharris@westernline.org

henderson

Jophn Henderson

Exceptional Education

jhenderson@westernline.org

holland

Ashley Holland

Third Grade Reading

aedney@westernline.org

holloway

Chan Holloway

Second Grade Assistant  

chan.hollowayQwesternline.org
khughes

Katie Hughes

SPED / Autism

katie.hughes@westernline.org

hynes

Michael Hynes

Sixth Grade Math

mhynes@westernline.org

sharjackson

Sharon Jackson

2nd Grade 

sharon.jackson@westernline.org

sjackson

Sonja Jackson

Asst Computer Lab 

sjackson@westernline.org

jimson

Linda Jimson

Media Center

ljimson@westernline.org

Djohnson

Donna Johnson

First Grade Assistant

donna.johnson@westernline.org

ljohnson

Latonia Johnson

Second Grade Assistant

ljohnson@westernline.org

nkennedy

Nathan Kennedy

Fifth Grade Math

nathan.kennedy@westernline.org

trkennedy

Tracy Kennedy

Kindergarten

tkennedy@westernline.org

laking

La'Shana King

Fourth Grade Reading

lking@westernline.org

mking

Magan King

ExEd/Autism

mbruton@westernline.org

mdavis

Monnie Kingdom

First Grade

monnie.davis@westernline.org

Landrum

Marketta Landrum

Parent Liaison

marketta.landrum@westernline.org

zlee

Zyneisha Lee

Exceptional Education

zlee@westernline.org

cleslie

Curtisha Leslie

Sixth Grade

Language

curtisha.leslie@westernline.org

lunn

Lauri Lunn

Third Grade Language Arts

llunn@westernline.org

kmeads

Kawanzza Meads

Pre-K Assistant 

kmeads@westernline.org

lmeads

Lekeshna Meads

First Grade Assistant

lmeads@westernline.org

tmills

Terri Mills

ISS Facilitator

tmills@westernline.org

misskelley

Dawn Misskelley

Exceptional Education

dawn.misskelley@westernline.org

amoore

Alexis Moore

Second Grade Assistant

alexis.moore@westernline.org

cnichols

Candy Nichols

First Grade

cnichols@westernline.org

powell

Landry Powell

Pre-K

lpowell@westernline.org

redmond

Ashley Redmond

Physical Education

aredmond@westernline.org

reese

Letitia Reese

Exceptional Education

letitia.reese@westernline.org

spiller

Tierra Spiller

1st Grade Assistant 

tspiller@westernline.org

Stokes

Jessica Stokes

Speech/Language

jessica.henry@westernline.org
tate

Patricia Tate

Fourth Grade Science

patricia.tate@westernline.org

thaggard

Kathy Thaggard

Exceptional Education

kthaggard@westernline.org

venuti

Cynthia Venuti

Kindergarten

cvenuti@westernline.org

kvestal

Katherine Vestal

Second Grade 

kvestal@westernline.org

wheatley

Lamia Wheatley

First Grade 

 lwheatley@westernline.org

twhite

Tyronica White

Kindergarten Assistant

twhite@westernline.org

gwilliams

Gladys Williams

Intervention Assistant

gladys.williams@westernline.org

jwilliams

Jertasha Williams

Second Grade Assistant 

 jertasha.williams@westernline.org

kwilliams

Kira Williams

Third Grade Reading Assistant

kira.williams@westernline.org

kwilson

Kierra Wilson

First Grade Assistant

kierra.wilson@westernline.org

wynn

Mary Wynn

Intervention Assistant

mwynn@westernline.org

Support Staff

Marvis Davis

Coach / Security 

Sonia Hartley

Custodian 

A'Deidra Hernton

Security

Charles Jackson

Maintenance

Claiborne Johnson

Custodian

Mildred Kinney

Custodian

Velveta Parish

Custodian