Administrative Staff
JJohnson

James D. Johnson

Principal

jjohnson@westernline.org 

threet

Stephanie Threet

Assistant Principal

sthreet@westernline.org

Glee

Catasha Glee

Administrative Assistant

 cglee@westernline.org

Conwilliams

Constance Williams

Administrative Interm

 constance.williams@westernline.org

amos

Shavon Amos

Fifth Grade Reading

shavon.amos@westernline.org

janderson

Jennifer Anderson

Pre K Assistant

 

abenson

Alexis Benson

First Grade

abenson@westernline.org 

mbenson

Miranda Benson

Fifth Grade Language Arts mbenson@westernline.org

kbooker

Kiara Booker

Third Grade Science kiara.booker@westernline.org

Faculty Staff
coselet

Sara Coslet

Pre-K

smills@westernline.org

crawford

Mary Crawford

Physical Education mdcrawford@westernline.org

mdavis
Monnie Davis

 

First Grade

 monnie.davis@westernline.org

tforman

Terrell Forman

Speech / Language Therapist tforman@westernline.org

gillespie

Denese Gillespie

Exceptional Education Assistant dgillespie@westernline.org

hall

Felicia Hall

Kindergarten Assistant fhall@westernline.org

charris

Carrie Harris

Fifth Grade Science charris@westernline.org

henderson

John Henderson

Exceptional Education jhenderson@westernline.org

thenry

Tammy Henry

Nurse

thenry@westernline.org

holland

Ashley Holland

Third Grade Reading aedney@westernline.org

chughes

Carol Hughes

Records / MSIS Clerk chughes@westernline.org

hynes

Michael Hynes

Fifth Grade Math mhynes@westernline.org

sjackson

Sonja Jackson

Second Grade Assistant

jimson

Linda Jimson

Intervention Assistant ljimson@westernline.org

juljohnson

Julia Johnson

Sixth Grade Math julia.johnson@westernline.org

juljohnson

Lisa Johnson

Kindergarten Assistant ljohnson@westernline.org

ejones

Elma Jones

Second Grade ejones@westernline.org

nkennedy

Nathan Kennedy

Sixth Grade Science nathen.kennedy@westernline.org

 

trkennedy

Tracy Kennedy

Kindergarten tkennedy@westernline.org

laking

La'Shana King

Fourth Grade Reading lking@westernline.org

mking

Magan King

Exceptional Education mbruton@westernline.org

zlee

Zyneisha Lee

Exceptional Education zlee@westernline.org

cleslie

Curtisha Leslie

Librarian curtisha.leslie@westernline.org

lunn

Lauri Lunn

Third Grade Language Arts llunn@westernline.org

mayfield

Ruth Mayfield

Sixth Grade Language Arts rmayfield@westernline.org

kmeads

Kawanzza Meads

Pre-K Assistant kmeads@westernline.org

lmeads

Lekeshna Meads

First Grade Assistant lmeads@westernline.org

miers

Cindy Miers

Social Worker cmiers@westernline.org

tmills

Terri Mills

Second Grade Assistant tmills@westernline.org

misskelley

Dawn Misskelley

Exceptional Education dawn.misskelley@westernline.org

morlino

Misty Morlino

Fourth Grade Math mdmorlino@westernline.org

cnichols

Candy Nichols

First Grade cnichols@westernline.org

lnichols

Leslie Nichols

Dyslexia Specialist lnichols@westernline.org

dnorris

Debra Norris

Fourth Grade Science dnorris@westernline.org

powell

Landry Powell

Pre-K

lpowell@westernline.org

redmond

Ashley Redmond

Computer Lab Assistant aredmond@westernline.org

reese

Letitia Reese

Exceptional Education Assistant letitia.reese@westernline.org

sewell

Thomas Sewell

Exceptional Education Caregiver thomas.sewell@westernline.org

spiller

Tierra Spiller

Kindergarten Assistant

jstokes

 Jessica Stokes

Speech / Language Therapist jessica.henry@westernline.org

tate

Patricia Tate

Second Grade patricia.tate@westernline.org

kthaggard

 Kathy Thaggard

Exceptional Education Caregiver

venuti

Cynthia Venuti

Kindergarten cvenuti@westernline.org

washington

Aimee Washington

First Grade awashington@westernline.org

twhite

Tyronica White

Kindergarten Assistant twhite@westernline.org

cwilliams

Charleesa Williams

Intervention Assistant

gwilliams

Gladys Williams

Second Grade Assistant gladys.williams@westernline.org

jwilliams

Jertasha Williams

First Grade Assistant

kwilliams

Kira Williams

Third Grad Reading Assistant kira.williams@westernline.org

wynn

Mary Wynn

Intervention Assistant mwynn@westernline.org

Support Staff

Evelyn Brown

Custodian 

Marvis Davis

Coach / Security 

Sonia Hartley

Custodian 

Charles Jackson

Maintenance

Claiborne Johnson

Custodian

Mildred Kinney

Custodian

Velveta Parish

Custodian