Administrative Staff
JJohnson

James D. Johnson

Principal

jjohnson@westernline.org 

threet

Stephanie Threet

Academic Coach 

sthreet@westernline.org

Glee

Catasha Glee

Secretary 

 cglee@westernline.org

Conwilliams

Constance Williams

Assistant Principal 

 constance.williams@westernline.org

Faculty and Staff
amos

Shavon Amos

Fifth Grade Reading

shavon.amos@westernline.org

janderson

Jennifer Anderson

Pre K Assistant

 

abenson

Alexis Benson

Second Grade

abenson@westernline.org 

mbenson

Miranda Benson

Sixth Grade Reading mbenson@westernline.org

kbooker

Kiara Booker

Third Grade Science kiara.booker@westernline.org

lbuchanan

Lyeah Buchanan

Music lbuchanan@westernline.org

champion

Angela Champion 

Sixth Grade Science 

;achampion@westernline.org

tcollins

Trudy Collins

Kindergarten tcollins@westernline.org

dcooper

Danielle Cooper

Third Grade Math danielle.cooper@westernline.org

coselet

Sara Coslet

Pre-K

smills@westernline.org

crawford

Mary Crawford

Gifted/Sped

mdcrawford@westernline.org


mdavis
Monnie Davis  

First Grade

 monnie.davis@westernline.org

cford

Courtney Ford

Second Garde  

;cford@westernline.org

tforman

Terrell Forman

Speech / Language Therapist tforman@westernline.org

gaddison

Lakita Gaddison

Fifth Grade Writing  

;lgaddison@westernline.org
gillespie

Denese Gillespie

SPED Caregiver dgillespie@westernline.org

gutierrez

 

Mary Gutierrez

Fourth Grade Language 

;mgutierrez@westernline.org

 

hall

Felicia Hall

Kindergarten Assistant fhall@westernline.org

charris

Carrie Harris

Fifth Grade Science charris@westernline.org

gharris

Gloria Harris

Fourth Grade Reading  

  gharris@westernline.org 

thenry

Tammy Henry

Nurse

thenry@westernline.org

holland

Ashley Holland

Third Grade Reading aedney@westernline.org

holloway

Chan Holloway

Second Grade Assistant  

;chan.holloway@westernline.org

 

hynes

 Michael Hynes

Sixth Grade Math mhynes@westernline.org 

sharjackson

Sharon Jackson

2nd Grade 

;sharon.jackson@westernline.org

sjackson

Sonja Jackson

Asst Computer Lab 

;sjackson@westernline.org

jimson

Linda Jimson

Media Center ljimson@westernline.org

ljohnson

Latonia Johnson

Second Grade Assistant 

ljohnson@westernline.org

nkennedy

Nathan Kennedy

Fifth Grade Math  nathen.kennedy@westernline.org

trkennedy

Tracy Kennedy

Kindergarten tkennedy@westernline.org

laking

La'Shana King

Fourth Grade Reading lking@westernline.org

mking

Magan King

SPED/Autism 

mbruton@westernline.org

zlee

Zyneisha Lee

cleslie

Curtisha Leslie

Sixth Grade Language curtisha.leslie@westernline.org

lunn

Lauri Lunn

Third Grade Language Arts llunn@westernline.org

kmeads

Kawanzza Meads

Pre-K Assistant kmeads@westernline.org

lmeads

Lekeshna Meads

First Grade Assistant lmeads@westernline.org

miers

Cindy Miers

Social Worker cmiers@westernline.org

tmills

 Terri Mills

ISS Facilitator 

 tmills@westernline.org

misskelley
cnichols

Candy Nichols

powell

Landry Powell

Pre-K

lpowell@westernline.org

redmond

 Ashley Redmond

Physical Education aredmond@westernline.org

reese

Letitia Reese

SPED caregiver  letitia.reese@westernline.org

spiller

Tierra Spiller 

1st Grade Assistant  

Stokes

Jessica Stokes

SPED 

jessica.henry@westernline.org
tate

Patricia Tate 

4th Grade Science  

patricia.tate@westernline.org
thaggard

Kathy Thaggard

SPED 

venuti

Cynthia Venuti

Kindergarten cvenuti@westernline.org

washington

Aimee Washington

First Grade awashington@westernline.org

wheatley

Lamia Wheatley

First Grade Assistant

 lwheatley@westernline.org

twhite

Tyronica White

Kindergarten Assistant twhite@westernline.org

gwilliams

Gladys Williams

Intervention Assistant gladys.williams@westernline.org


jwilliams

Jertasha Williams

Second Grade Assistant

kwilliams

Kira Williams

Third Grade Reading Assistant kira.williams@westernline.org

wynn

Mary Wynn

Intervention Assistant mwynn@westernline.org

Support Staff

Marvis Davis

Coach / Security 

Sonia Hartley

Custodian 

A'Deidra Hernton

Security 

Charles Jackson

Maintenance

Claiborne Johnson

Custodian

Mildred Kinney

Custodian

Velveta Parish

Custodian