Administrative Staff

/Latham

Takisha Latham

Assistant Principal
takisha.latham@westernline.org
Staff

Mary Grace Edwards

Secretary
medwards@westernline.org  

Faculty and Staff

SEC

Brenda Amos

Library Assistant 

Sample picture

Candice Atchley

Kindergarten Assistant

SEC

Christy Boykin

Special Education Teacher

christy.boykin@westernline.org

/staff

Christina Brooks

Kindergarten Teacher

cbrooks@westernline.org

Staff

Charmisha Cousin

Pre-K Assistant
Staff

Jakayla Edwards

Kindergarten Assistant

Staff

Hannah Koenig

Kindergarten Teacher

hannah.koenig@westernline.org

Staff

Rebekka Herman

Speech Pathologist
rebekka.herman@westernline.org
/staff

Meredith Skelton

Pre-K Teacher
mmorlino@westernline.org
Staff

Crystal Smith

Kindergarten Teacher
csmith@westernline.org
Staff

Shameka Smith

Pre-K Assistant
Staff

Kendal Southall

Kindergarten Teacher
kstokes@westernline.org
Staff

Amber Straw

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Michelle Thompson

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Christal Turner

Pre-K Teacher
cturner@westernline.org

Custodians and Maintenance

Staff

Christine Bean

Secuirty

Staff

Kisa Dixon

staff

Perry Williams