Administrative Staff
Sample picture

Heather Smutzer

Assistant Principal
heather.stokes@westernline.org
Staff

Mary Grace Edwards

Secretary
medwards@westernline.org  
Faculty and Staff
Sample picture

Brenda Amos

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Eva Cross

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Joy Delap

Kindergarten Teacher
jdelap@westernline.org
Staff

Lisa Ford

Library Assistant
lford@westernline.org
Staff

Courtney Goodwin

Pre-K Assistant
Staff

Rebekka Herman

Speech Pathologist
rebekka.herman@westernline.org
Staff

Thomas Sewell

SPED Aide
Staff

Shelby Sheppeard

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Meredith Skelton

Pre-K Teacher
mmorlino@westernline.org
Staff

Crystal Smith

Kindergarten Teacher
csmith@westernline.org
Staff

Michelle Thompson

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Christal Turner

Pre-K Teacher
cturner@westernline.org
Staff

Erin Watkins

Special Education Teacher
ewatkins@westernline.org
Staff

Donna Watson

Pre-K Assistant
Staff

Lisa Willis

Kindergarten Teacher
lwillis@westernline.org
Custodians and Maintenance
staff

Gladys Brown

Gate Keeper
Ms. Dixon

Kisa Dixon

Custodian
staff

Perry Williams

Maintenance