Administrative Staff
/Vance

Lashanda Vance

Assistant Principal
lvance@westernline.org
Staff

Mary Grace Edwards

Secretary
medwards@westernline.org  
Faculty and Staff
Sample picture

Brenda Amos

Library Assistant 
/staff

Jennifer Brady

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Christina Brooks

Kindergarten Teacher

cbrooks@westernline.org

 
Staff

Latisha Jones

Pre-K Assistant
Staff

Hannah Koenig

Kindergarten Teacher

hannah.koenig@westernline.org

Staff

Rebekka Herman

Speech Pathologist
rebekka.herman@westernline.org
/staff

Kelly Ross

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Shelby Sheppeard

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Meredith Skelton

Pre-K Teacher
mmorlino@westernline.org
Staff

Crystal Smith

Kindergarten Teacher
csmith@westernline.org
Staff

Kendal Stokes

Kindergarten Teacher
kstokes@westernline.org
Staff

Michelle Thompson

Kindergarten Assistant
Staff

Christal Turner

Pre-K Teacher
cturner@westernline.org
Staff

Donna Watson

Pre-K Assistant
Custodians and Maintenance
Staff

Christine Bean

Staff

Shirley Carisle

staff

Perry Williams